This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox for a better experience and security.

Early Access Sale - 30% Off $70 or More + a Free SOLACE Lip Oil

Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 Canada Orders Ship Free Over $75

img

Join us Saturday, July 30th for our first annual digital self-care summit from Ode to Self Skincare and Wellness. We're thrilled to host our very first *digital* event that encompasses all things wellness and advocating for our health and bodies, so that we can have equality across beauty, healthcare, and wellness.

 

Our digital self-care summit will last only for one day with exclusive perks and offers from our partners at HelloFresh and Base (at-home testing company), and the companies of our speakers as well!

 

After our summit, you will feel empowered to take charge of the future of your health and your life, with an improved overall sense of being as you'll be equipped with the knowledge and tools to take the right steps forward.

 

You'll learn how to:

- Advocate for Your Health & Get Answers about Your Body

- Create meals to balance your hormones and skin

- Be more mindful and reduce stress mentally

- Develop a relationship with yourself

- and lastly, build your skincare routine based on your needs & be more skin positive

 

Here's this Year's Schedule:

(Begins at 10:30 a.m. Pacific - 12:30 p.m. Central - 1:30 p.m. Eastern)

 

10:30 a.m. PST - Kickoff & Introductions

 

10:45 a.m. PST - Bridging the Gap in Health & Wellness as a Woman of Color Talk Panel + Q & A

 

11:30 a.m. PST - Eat Your Way to a Balance Life Workshop + Q & A

 

12:00 p.m PST - 15 Minute Break

 

12:20 p.m. PST - Lean into Your Higher Self - Reiki Healing & Mindfulness Workshop

 

1:00 p.m. PST - Your Skin's Health Says a Lot - Fireside Chat w/ Kimberlee Alexandria-Day + Q & A

 

 

Meet Our Speakers & Workshop Leaders:

 

Bethany JP

Founder & CEO, Taupe Coat, Self-Care Advocate, Philanthropist

 

Nykia Breon

Beauty Professional, Stage 2 Breast Cancer Survivor

 

Dawn Richard

Owner, Papa Ted's, Singer, Actress

 

Aliyah Anderson

Board Certified Holistic Health Practitioner, Enjoyable Life, LLC.

 

Char'Lai Williams, M.S.

Certified Reiki Master

 

 

The first 15 attendees to register will receive a swag box with goodies from our friends in beauty and health, plus ourselves!

 

All attendees will receive a digital swag package with offers from our event partners, HelloFresh, Factor, Every Plate, and BASE.

 

15% of proceeds will go towards ARC Southeast to help support abortions in the Southeast for Tennessee, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, and Mississippi.

Use coupon code WELCOME10 for 10% off your first order.

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.